Blendon Central Cemetery

Linda Harter

6350 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-882-2215

614-839-0048-Fax

lharter@blendontwp.org

 

Code Enforcement

Inspector Branch Wayt

6350 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-356-9752

bwayt@blendontwp.org

 

Police

Chief John Belford

6340 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-882-8500

jbelford@blendontwp.org

 

Senior Center

Acting Director Charel Bowman

6330 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-882-1260

614-882-5618-Fax

cbowman@blendontwp.org

 

Service Department

Director John Giamarco

6360 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-882-2673

614-794-4243-Fax

jgiamarco@blendontwp.org

 

Building Department

6350 S Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-636-4718

bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.or

g

Township Administration Office/Trustees

6350 S. Hempstead Rd. 

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-882-1270

Stew Flaherty-Trustee

sflaherty@blendontwp.org

 

Jan Heichel-Trustee

614-214-6786-C

614-890-0650-H

jheichel@blendontwp.org

 

Jim Welch-Trustee

jim.welch@blendontwp.org

 

Wade Estep-Fiscal Officer

wade.estep@blendontwp.org

 

Bryan Rhoads- Township Administrator

614-839-2013

bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org

 

Linda Harter-Administrative Assistant

lharter@blendontwp.org