Department Contacts

Blendon Central Cemetery Linda Harter
6350 S. Hempstead Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-2215
614-839-0048-Fax
lharter@blendontwp.org
Township Administration Office/Trustees
6350 S. Hempstead Rd. 
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-1270
Stew Flaherty-Trustee
sflaherty@blendontwp.org
Code Enforcement
Inspector Branch Wayt
6350 S. Hempstead Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-356-9752
bwayt@blendontwp.org
Jan Heichel-Trustee
614-214-6786-C
614-890-0650-H
jheichel@blendontwp.org
Police
Chief John Belford
6340 S. Hempstead Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-8500
jbelford@blendontwp.org
Jim Welch-Trustee
jim.welch@blendontwp.org
Senior Center
Director Charel Bowman
6330 S. Hempstead Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-1260
614-882-5618-Fax
cbowman@blendontwp.org
Wade Estep-Fiscal Officer
wade.estep@blendontwp.org
Service Department
Director John Giamarco
6360 S. Hempstead Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-2673
614-794-4243-Fax
jgiamarco@blendontwp.org
Bryan Rhoads- Township Administrator
614-839-2013
bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org
Building Department
6350 S Hempstead Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-636-4718
bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org
Linda Harter-Administrative Assistant
lharter@blendontwp.org
Top