Department Contacts

 Blendon Township Board of Trustees
Trustee
Stew Flaherty
sflaherty@blendontwp.org
Trustee
Jan Heichel
jheichel@blendontwp.org
Trustee
Jim Welch
jim.welch@blendontwp.org

Fiscal Officer
Wade Estep
wade.estep@blendontwp.org

Township Administrative Office

(614)- 882-1270
6350 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Township Administrator
Bryan Rhoads
614-839-2013
bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org


Code Enforcement
Inspector Branch Wayt
614-356-9752
bwayt@blendontwp.org

Cemetery Administrator
Linda Harter
614-882-2215
614-839-0048-Fax
lharter@blendontwp.org

Police Station
6340 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-8500
Chief John Belford
jbelford@blendontwp.org
Non-Emergency Dispatch
(614) 889-9494
In case of emergency dial 9-1-1

Westerville Fire Station 112
Chief Brian Miller
727 East Schrock Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Non-Emergency Phone 
(614) 882-2213
In case of emergency dial 9-1-1

Senior Center
Director Charel Bowman
6330 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-1260
614-882-5618-Fax
cbowman@blendontwp.org

Service Department
Director John Giamarco
6360 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 4308
614-882-2673
614-794-4243-Fax
jgiamarco@blendontwp.org

Building & Zoning Department
Riane Federman
614-423-6836
rfederman@blendontwp.org

Top